Dr. Mario happy virus

It’s mid day and I’m missing my lil S. I sometimes want to call her day care to ask how she’s doing just because I miss her. But she’s been there for 4 mos and I no longer have the excuse of “she’s new and still adjusting.” And it’s never satisfying anyway. So I’ll just have to wait till k picks her up to get a Sienna update!

Sienna was soooo happy when I took this pic smiling at her Papa!

My SIL said she looks like a “happy virus” which she says is a Korean phrase. But with her 2 front teeth she does look a little like the viruses in the Dr. Mario video game!

20140219-152042.jpg

20140219-152022.jpg

Leave a Reply

